Hide messageView More

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Health and Safety Guide

ASERT has compiled resources for those with autism and those who care for people with autism relating to the current COVID-19 outbreak.

Read More

Understanding Diabetes: Reducing Risk

Join one of the Hannaford Dietitians for a live educational and interactive class.

About this event

Join the Hannaford Dietitian for a close look at the pre-diabetes & diabetes diet. Explore the role nutrition plays in managing blood sugar, reducing risk factors, and lowering risk of diabetes side effects, particularly in type 2 diabetes.

Participants will receive a link to join the webinar in their confirmation email.

Upcoming Classes (All times listed are EST):i

 

  • Wednesday, July 27 at 4:00PM
  • Tuesday, August 2 at 8:00PM
  • Thursday, August 4 at 6:00PM
  • Monday, August 8 at 4:00PM
  • Tuesday, August 9 at 5:00PM
  • Thursday, August 11 at 9:00AM
  • Friday, August 12 at 9:00AM
  • Tuesday, August 16 at 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, August 17 at 8:00PM
  • Thursday, August 18 at 9:00AM
  • Friday, August 19 at 1:00PM
  • Monday, August 22 at 4:00PM
  • Wednesday, August 24 at 2:00PM
  • Thursday, August 25 at 9:00AM
  • Friday, August 26 at 10:00AM
  • Monday, August 29 at 8:00PM
  • Thursday, September 1 at 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, September 6 at 5:00PM
  • Wednesday, September 7 at 4:00PM
  • Thursday, September 8 at 9:00AM
  • Monday, September 12 at 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, September 13 at 8:00PM
  • Thursday, September 15 at 8:00PM
  • Monday, September 19 at 3:00PM
  • Tuesday, September 20 at 2:00PM
  • Thursday, September 22 at 9:00AM
  • Tuesday, September 27 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 29 at 9:00AM

Terms of Use/Disclosure:

By signing up and participating in the live-streamed nutrition class offered by Hannaford you are agreeing to the following:

Information discussed during this webinar is for informational and educational purposes only and is not intended as, or to be used as, a substitute or replacement for, medical advice, medical nutrition therapy, or individualized nutrition counseling. Hannaford does not intend to provide health care services or form a dietitian-patient or pharmacist-patient relationship by virtue of my participation in the webinar.

You agree not to hold Hannaford liable for any information provided during the program or any actions that you take with respect to your dietary or nutrition practices. You have read the above disclaimer and fully understand its contents.

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, August 8, 2022, 4:00 - 4:30 pm

Past Dates

  • Thursday, August 4, 2022, 6:00 - 6:30 pm

Location

Online