Autism Open Mic

Join for another autism-friendly open mic night!

Everyone is welcome to come and have fun, regardless of musical experience! They have mics, keyboards, guitars, amps, and percussion available!

Come, enjoy the music and make some new friends!

Snacks and soft drinks will be provided at no cost.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, February 12, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Friday, May 19, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 8, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm

Past Dates

  • Sunday, January 8, 2023, 2:00 - 5:00 pm

Location

Hosted at various locations around Pittsburgh. See the Band Together Event Page.

Contacts