Hide messageView More

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Health and Safety Guide

ASERT has compiled resources for those with autism and those who care for people with autism relating to the current COVID-19 outbreak.

Read More

Meal Planning Made Easy

Join one of the  Hannaford Dietitians for a live educational and interactive class.
About this event
Looking to become better at meal planning and creating meals with less effort? This class, hosted by your Hannaford Dietitian, is a can’t miss opportunity for home chefs looking to develop dishes with fresh flavor, all while keeping them nourishing and healthy.

Participants will receive a link to join the webinar in their confirmation email.

Upcoming Classes (All times listed are EST):

Wednesday, September 1 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 8 at 12:00 PM
Friday, September 10 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 14 at 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 22 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 28 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 30 at 12:00 PM
Friday, October 1 at 2:00 PM
Monday, October 4 at 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5 at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6 at 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12 at 6:00 PM
Friday, October 15 at 10:00 AM
Monday, October 18 at 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19 at 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20 at 11:00 AM
Monday, October 25 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27 at 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 28 at 6:00 PM
Terms of Use/Disclosure:

By signing up and participating in the live-streamed nutrition class offered by Hannaford you are agreeing to the following:

Information discussed during this webinar is for informational and educational purposes only and is not intended as, or to be used as, a substitute or replacement for, medical advice, medical nutrition therapy, or individualized nutrition counseling. Hannaford does not intend to provide health care services or form a dietitian-patient or pharmacist-patient relationship by virtue of my participation in the webinar.You agree not to hold Hannaford liable for any information provided during the program or any actions that you take with respect to your dietary or nutrition practices. You have read the above disclaimer and fully understand its contents.

Upcoming Dates

No future dates are known at this time.

Past Dates

  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 9:00 - 9:30 am

Location

Online