Hide messageView More

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Health and Safety Guide

ASERT has put together some resources for those with autism and those who care for people with autism relating to the current Coronavirus outbreak.

Read More

Gaming Meetup (ages 10 - 17 years)

This event is for kids age 10 to 17, and we will have Legos, board games, WII video games, Nintendo DS and other video games, foosball and air hockey. They encourage participants to bring their favorite games to share and for parents to stay and socialize. Light refreshments will be available.

2:00 to 4:00 PM; Every 4th Sunday of the month

How to find them: The Social Enrichment Center has moved to 216 South Orange Street in Media. Parking available.

RSVP on meetup.com (free to join; then search for ASCEND Group).

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, November 22, 2020
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020

Past Dates

  • Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020

Location

The Social Enrichment Center

216 S Orange St,
Media, PA 19063