Hide messageView More

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Health and Safety Guide

ASERT has compiled resources for those with autism and those who care for people with autism relating to the current COVID-19 outbreak.

Read More

Friends and Pals Teen Social and Bridge to Success

Hosted by Autism Society NWPA.

Friends and Pals Teen Club (age 13 – 21) provides an opportunity for friendship, conversation, and FUN! Teenagers need more independent social skills once they leave school for college or the job market. This group gives teens on the Autism spectrum an opportunity to utilize their social skills and practice them in a comfortable environment.

Please follow the event link below for more details and registration information.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, September 8, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm

Past Dates

  • Friday, July 29, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm

Location

Autism Society NWPA Office

3308 State St.
Erie,PA 16508

Contacts